Visas to travel to China


Visas to travel to China China continues to open its doors to some countries for temporary entry, promoting tourism and knowledge of the country. The Chinese Administration has just approved that in January 2019 five more cities implement their 144-hour visa: Xiamen, Qingdao, Wuhan, Chengdu and Kumming for visitors from 53 countries and with exit tickets to third countries. But if you are going to travel to China, this information needs to be looked at very carefully, because there are exceptions that are no longer accepted, such as the third country being Hong Kong and the entry visa also has [...]